Displaying The Kneaded Touch Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have fibromyalgia. Heather has been a true miracle for me! I only wish that I could see her much, much more often. She is the best!! I have had massages elsewhere...no comparison!

(Linda S., 1,949 days ago)

Went to see Heather about a month ago, because my doctor told me I should get a massage...It was very relaxing and helped my neck and lower back pain a lot... I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 1,953 days ago)

Always amazing, never a disappointment!

(Mary F., 2,295 days ago)

Had my first massage on Monday. AWESOME! The best massage ever! Will def be back!!

(Linda S., 2,327 days ago)

I was on vacation from Ohio, when my fibromyalgia flared its ugly head. After seeing an ad in the local paper, I contacted Heather for an appointment. She gave me the rejuvination that i neeed. I would highly reccomend her. Thanks Heather Rosemary Watson R.N.

(Rosemary W., 2,795 days ago)

I had my first massage with Heather today, better than any other I have had. She worked on my lower back it was wonderful. I will return. Cynthia B

(Cynthia B., 2,927 days ago)

Heather does a great job. she takes interest in your "target" areas of concern and discomfort and get's you back in line. I recommend regular massage to everyone. Your stiffness and pains will be a thing of your past. Tim W.

(Tim W., 3,507 days ago)

I have been going to Heather for about 3 years. I use to have a lot of aches in pains from work and working out. Now they are all gone, Im hooked I go every other week!! Clayton

(Clayton F., 3,635 days ago)

I have had massages with several other therapists in the past, but nothing compares to the work that Heather does. I have M.S., so I live with quite a bit of pain every day. After my sessions with Heather, I stay pain free for days! She understands what I need and is very sensitive to the everyday changes to my body. I couldn't have asked for a better therapist!

(Michelle R., 3,637 days ago)

Heather's strength as a massage therapist is not only in her skill but in her sensitify to the needs of her clients -- whether back, neck, shoulders, lower back, legs, feet -- she understands the "needed touch." I always experience the health benefits of my regular massage, and can't do without it!

(Barbara S., 3,639 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 1 review

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Kneaded Touch
 
Security Code