Displaying The Kneaded Touch Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Always a pleasure doing business with you!

(Joshua T., 189 days ago)

worth every penny

(Theodore B., 301 days ago)

worth every penny

(Theodore B., 301 days ago)

Worth every penny

(Theodore B., 553 days ago)

Heather relieved my wifes back pain where doctors and medication had failed! Thank you for making her feel so much better. John

(Natalie K., 851 days ago)

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at The Kneaded Touch. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming. It was easy to relax. I enjoyed the scented oils that Heather used and she did a wonderful job with the massage.

(Amanda M., 933 days ago)

I love to shop around using coupons and deals, but I always end up back with Heather! Whether I go for a pampering or for therapeutic healing, Heather always has just the right touch!

(Anne E., 1,059 days ago)

I have fibromyalgia. Heather has been a true miracle for me! I only wish that I could see her much, much more often. She is the best!! I have had massages elsewhere...no comparison!

(Linda S., 1,283 days ago)

Went to see Heather about a month ago, because my doctor told me I should get a massage...It was very relaxing and helped my neck and lower back pain a lot... I will be returning.

(Anonymous, 1,287 days ago)

Always amazing, never a disappointment!

(Mary F., 1,629 days ago)

Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Kneaded Touch
 
Security Code